Student Life: Current Students

Meet the Student Life Staff

 

Michael P. Smallis
Dean of Students
802 258-3570
michael.smallis@sit.edu

Stephen Sweet
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Campus Life
802 258-3292
stephen.sweet@sit.edu

Peter deRego
Assistant Dean of Students for International Programs
802 258-3562
peter.derego@sit.edu


Jane Buckingham
Director of Counseling and Disability Support Services
802 258-3367
jane.buckingham@sit.edu

Quena Crain
Student Affairs Coordinator
802 258-3292
quena.crain@sit.edu

David Finck
Director of Residential Life and Activities
802 258-3365
david.finck@sit.edu

Laurie Granger
Administrative Assistant
802 258-3493
laurie.granger@sit.edu

Janet Hulnick
Director of International Student and Scholar Services
802 258-3364
janet.hulnick@sit.edu

Beverly Langeveld
Student Health Services Assistant
802 258-3341
beverly.langeveld@sit.edu

Cheryl Pennie Williams
Director of Student Health Administration
802 258-3523
cheryl.williams@sit.edu

Read the Online Viewbook

Apply Now

Continue My Application

Connect With Us

Connect icons

Phone:
802.257.7751

Admissions:
800.336.1616 (toll free in US)
802.258.3510 (outside the US)

TTY:
802.258.3388

Fax:
802.258.3428

Mailing Address:
PO Box 676, 1 Kipling Road
Brattleboro, VT 05302 USA

Contact us by email.